Luther Rose

Current Board Members:

Gord Martens – Chairperson
Darin Felstrom – Vice-Chair
Dan Hagen – Treasurer
Renate Bishopp
Pastor Hugh Farmer
Coralie Geving
Del Mengering
Rob Tomiyama
Sylvia Unrau
Murray Wagner

Board members are involved in the Personnel, Nominations, and Resource Development Committees and in the Volunteer Management Team

LuMinHoS Volunteer Staff:

Lavina Carter, Database Administrator
Monica Johnson, Finance Manager
Joan Meyer, Administrative Assistant